If you are the business owner or a user with an account management role, you have the option to delete one or more users through the Viva Wallet platform. To delete a user, follow the steps below:

  • Log in to your business Viva Wallet Account

  • Select Settings and Users

  • Find the user you want to delete in the list and select Delete

  • Select YES in the pop up window

The "User deleted" message appearing on the right hand side of the screen confirms the user deletion.

NOTE: Deleting a user account is an irreversible action.

Did this answer your question?