It is enabled on request for merchants in the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain.

If you belong to an eligible country, and wish to make a request, please use the “Chat with us” option in your account (log in required), or send us an E-Mail from your registered email address to

Did this answer your question?